You Found Me!

There are four weeks of school left. Four. That’s it. And then I’ll be a senior in college. How did that happen? These next four weeks hold a lot of work for me. Because on top of all the schoolwork that junior year has brought me, I am also planning a trip to China. And that is probably why you came across this page.

So, welcome to my blog!

This summer I am spending two months in the wonderful country of China. I will be spending my time at New Day Creations Foster Home, showing love to the children who live there. I am so excited about this trip and I cannot wait to see what God has in store for me while I’m there.

I will be updating this blog as often as possible, once I am in China. My trip dates are May 27th – July 22nd. Until then, I’ve made two pages that are linked on the right-hand side of this page, one that provides a bit of information about me, and one that explains more in depth why I am going to China this summer. I will also update the right-hand side bar of this page throughout the next few weeks with where I am in my trip planning process.

Feel free to leave comments now and over the summer. I would love to hear from you and answer any questions you might have!

Until China,

Rebekah Rae

Leave a Reply

